☰ In This Section

HC 324 (across the hall from the library)
Monday–Friday, 8:00 a.m.–4:10 p.m.
Contact: Vicki Sanford at v-sanford@bethel.edu

Meet the Team

Ruth Nelson

Co-Director, AESC Counselor


Sam Mulberry

Co-Director, AESC Counselor


Vicki Sanford

Office Manager


Leigh Anne Adams

AESC Counselor

Emily Allen

AESC Counselor

Nicole Centanni

AESC Counselor

Foster Graif

Math Lab Coordinator

Sarah Danielson

Science Help Session Coordinator

Drew Whitson

Business and Economics Help Session Coordinator

Kayla Skeate

Nursing Tutor Coordinator

April Vinding

Writing Center Director

Jed Yang

Computer Science Lab Coordinator